Skip to content Skip to footer

Board of Directors

Executive Committee


Shelley Regin

SVP, Marketing, Country Bank, Ware, MA


Jamie Conaghan

VP Marketing, Main Street Bank, Marlborough, MA


Karen Marryat

SVP, Chief Marketing Officer, Needham Bank, Needham, MA


Kerri Robinsonn

Market Product Manager,
Middlesex Savings Bank,
Natick, MA


Jeffrey Ward

SVP Business Development, Winbrook,
Billerica, MA

Past President

Elizabeth Hummel

VP, Operations, Image 4, Manchester, NH


Susan Bachman

Industry Marketing Lead – Banking/Financial Services, Altair

Alison Brigham

Marketing Manager,
Lee Bank, Lee, MA

Janel Maysonet

SVP, CMO, Avidia Bank

Isla Dickerson

SVP, Director of Marketing, Bangor Savings Bank
Bangor, ME

Steven Young

VP, Director of Marketing,
Bank of Canton,
Canton, MA

Peter Stackpole

President, Stackpole
Newburyport, MA

Karla McCarron

VP Marketing, City of Boston Credit Union, Boston, MA

Louise Nestor

Director of Marketing,
Connex Credit Union,
North Haven, CT

Molly Pastore

AVP, Marketing Manager,
Navigant Credit Union
Smithfield, RI

E-Mail Newsletter

Stay up-to-date on the latest from NEFMA, the industry and the market.

By submitting this form, you are consenting to receive marketing emails from: NEFMA, 1350 Main Street, Springfield, MA, 01103, You can revoke your consent to receive emails at any time by using the SafeUnsubscribe® link, found at the bottom of every email. Emails are serviced by Constant Contact