Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

BayCoast Bank

BayCoast Bank

Nicole Almeida
Senior Vice President and Chief Marketing Officer
508.675.4488
nalmeida@baycoastbank.com

Tom Girard
Database, Product & Market Research Manager
508.675.4490
tgirard@baycoastbank.com

Whitney Morrissette
Marketing Assistant
508.675.4438
wmorrissette@baycoastbank.com

Carrie Novo-Suspiro
Digital Marketing Manager
508.675.4429
cmnovo@baycoastbank.com

Kaitlyn Ploude
Marketing Project Manager
508.675.4422
kploude@baycoastbank.com

Ann Ramos-Desrosiers
Senior Vice President, Retail Banking
508.675.4476
ardesrosiers@baycoastbank.com