Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Chelsea Groton Bank

Chelsea Groton Bank

Laureen Tracy-Dufficy
EVP, Director of Sales, Service & Marketing
860.448.4184
ldufficy@chelseagroton.com

Tamela Higgins
AVP, Human Resources Manager
860.448.4156
thiggins@chelseagroton.com

Barb Curto
VP, Marketing Manager
860.448.4118
bcurto@chelseagroton.com

Krissa Beene
Marketing, Events Coordinator
860.448.4212
kbeene@chelseagroton.com

Chris Brewer
Graphic Designer, Digital Specialist
860.448.4127
cbrewer@chelseagroton.com

Miria Toth
Community Education Officer
860.448.4236
mtoth@chelseagroton.com