Skip to content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer

Kennebunk Savings Bank

Kennebunk Savings Bank

Sarah Auer
AVP, Marketing Manager
800.339.6573, ext. 2548
Sarah.auer@kennebunksavings.com

Maureen Flaherty
SVP, CMO
Maureen.flaherty@kennebunksavings.com

Jennifer Radel
AVP, PR/Communications Manager
Jennifer.radel@kennebunksavings.com

Katie Kerr
Office, Senior Retail Administrator
Katie.kerr@kennebunksavings.com

Kalin Billert
Digital Engagement Administrator
Kalin.billert@kennebunksavings.com

Peter Nardini
Digital Marketing Administrator
Peter.nardini@kennebunksavings.com

Jenn Straetz
PR/Events Administrator
Jenn.straetz@kennebunksavings.com

Zac Little
Corporate Communications Administrator
Zac.little@kennebunksavings.com

Liz Torrence
AVP, Community Relations Manager
Liz.torrence@kennebunksavings.com

Rachel Peter
Community Relations Coordinator
Rachel.peter@kennebunksavings.com

Doug Smith
Community Relations Coordinator
Doug.smith@kennebunksavings.com